CONTACT US
For further information on products or services. Please contact us.

Head Office

Tel: 010 592 1020 | Fax: 086 552 5452
Toll Free: 080 782 5489/88
Sales: 010 592 1030
Customer Care Line: 0861 QUALITY (0861 782 5489)
Email: wq@douglasdale.co.za
Postal Address: P O Box 67025, Bryanston, 2021
Address: Waterloo Road, Bryanston, Gauteng, South Africa

Dairy Tour Bookings or Information

Mornings only
Tel: (010) 592-1053 | Email: dairytours@douglasdale.co.za

Regional Depots

Sandton
Tel: 010 592 1020 | Fax: 086 552 5452
Contact Person: Elizabeth Jacobs - elizabethJ@douglasdale.co.za
Address: 1 Waterloo Rd, Bryanston

Rustenburg
Tel: 014 596 6191 | Fax: 086 219 9289
Contact Person: Zander Bourne - zander@douglasdale.co.za
Address: 70 Hefer St, Rustenburg

Centurion
Tel: 012 653 3002 | Fax: 012 653 0277
Contact Person: Phillip Mosena - phillip@douglasdale.co.za
Address: 425 Edison Cr, Hennops Park

Middelburg
Tel: 013 244 1890 | Fax: 013 243 4523
Contact Person: James Fletcher - james@douglasdale.co.za
Address: 35 September Street, Aerorand, Middelburg

Nelspruit
Tel: 010 5931909
Contact Person: Peter Koele - peter@douglasdale.co.za
Address: R40 Barberton road (11km out of Nelspruit), Nelspruit

Polokwane
Tel: 010 593 1909
Fax: 086 552 5454
Contact Person: Thabang Malatji - Thabang@douglasdale.co.za
Address: 1 Ayesha street, Magna via, Polokwane

Vereeniging
Tel: 010 593 1918
Cell:081 858 8427
Contact: Lucas Taide - lucas@douglasdale.co.za
Address: 3A Dave Nourse street, Units park, Vereeniging
MAP- Head Offices
SEND US A MESSAGE
Back to top